The TRY TEAM

Working together for our environment

Jim Graham

President & CEO
T: 519-858-2199 ext. 401
E: jim.graham@tryrecycling.com

At TRY Recycling TEAM members make all the difference.

Please feel free to contact us.

 

Rick Vandersluis

Vice President Business Development
Tel: 519-858-2199 ext. 408
Mobile: 519-521-6221
E.rick.vandersluis@tryrecycling.com

Chris Humphries

Sites Supervisor
T: 519-457-1566
C: 519-521-6559
E: chris.humphries@tryrecycling.com

Jessica Fernandes

Human Resources Generalist
T: 519-858-2199 Mobile: 519-494-0038
E: HR@tryrecycling.com

Jorg Gelz

Finance & Administrative Manager
T: 519-858-2199 ext. 405

C: 519-521-6046
E: jorg.gelz@tryrecycling.com

Sally Tavares

Accounting & Administration
T: 519-858-2199 ext. 406
E: sally.tavares@tryrecycling.com

Tom Skellett

Vice President Finance/CFO
T: 519-858-2199 ext. 403

E: tom.skellett@tryrecycling.com

Sarah Knezic

Municipal Depots
T: 519-858-2199   C: 519-280-4183
E: sarah.knezic@tryrecycling.com

 

 

Municipal Partnerships

Community

TRY Recycling is PROUD of its community support programs.  We give back because it’s the ‘right thing to do’ for those in need.  It’s a responsibility we take very seriously for ‘giving’ creates a better quality of life for everyone.

Setting the bar

TRY Recycling has been setting the bar for waste management and composting services for 25 years.