COVID 19 ADVISORY
Processing Facilities and EnviroDepots are open during the current provincial orders.
When at the depot, 2 meters must be kept between persons when unloading. Masks are mandatory inside and outside any of our facilitates. One person is permitted in the scale house at a time.
Only Debit, Visa & Mastercard will be accepted as payments. No cash payments will be accepted until further notice.

meet
The TRY TEAM

Jim Graham

President & CEO

T: 519-858-2199 ext. 401
E: jim.graham@tryrecycling.com

Jorg Gelz

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

T: 519-858-2199
E: Jorg.gelz@tryrecycling.com

Rick Vandersluis

Business Development

M: 519-521-6221
E: rick.vandersluis@tryrecycling.com

Mairi Belrose

Human Resources
T: 519-858-2199
hr@tryrecycling.com

Chris Humphries

Customer Experience
Facilities and Compliance
T: 519-457-1566
M: 519-521-6559
E: chris.humphries@tryrecycling.com

Derick Crane

Operations and Fleet 

M: 519-318-8752
E: derick.crane@tryrecycling.com

Sarah Knezic

Enviro Depots Supervisor

E: sarah.knezic@tryrecycling.com

Joanna

Dingman Drive Scale Master

Kate

Clarke Road Scale Master

Chris Crow

Customer Service Representative

T: 519-457-1566